March 21 Fri: Pennsylvania: Lewisburg, Weis Center for the Performing Arts, Bucknell University www.bucknell.edu/arts-and-performance/the-weis-center/ 

March 22 Sat: Connecticut: Hartford, Lincoln Theatre, University of Hartford    www.wwuh.org/index.php?q=concerts

March 23 Sun: New York: New York City, Irish Arts Center  www.irishartscenter.org Special event with exclusive pricing. An opportunity to see the show in a 99 seat theater!

March 25 Tues: New York: Albany, The Egg  http://www.theegg.org/event/masters-tradition

March 27 Thurs: Maryland: Silver Spring, Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center, https://cms.montgomerycollege.edu/CAC/UpcomingEvents/

March 28 Fri: Massachusetts: Somerville, Somerville Theatre, produced by World Music/CRASH Arts, www.worldmusic.org/concerts_eventlist.php 

March 30 Sun: California: Los Angeles, Royce Hall, Center for the Art of Performance at UCLA, Family performance 2pm, Public Performance 7:00pm www.ticketmaster.com/venueartist/90201/1890242

April 2 Wed: Colorado: Durango, Community Concert Hall, Fort Lewis College, www.durangoconcerts.com/TicketInfo.aspx

 

Masters of Tradition Tour 2013

Feb. 28, Thurs: Texas: Austin, Bass Concert Hall, Texas Performing Arts, University of Texas, www.texasperformingarts.org.

March 2, Sat: New York: Clinton, Wellin Hall, Hamilton College, www.hamiltonpa.org.

March 3 Sun: Illinois: Chicago, Old Town School of Folk Music, www.oldtownschool.org/concerts.

March 5 Tues: California: Santa Cruz, Rio Theater, www.celticsociety.org.

March 6 Wed: California: Arcata, Van Duzer Theatre, Humboldt State University, www.humboldt.edu/centerarts.

March 8 Fri: California: Berkeley, Freight and Salvage Coffee House, www.thefreight.org.

March 9 Sat: Washington: Seattle,The Triple Door, www.thetripledoor.net TWO shows. 

Masters of Tradition Tour 2012

 

April 13 Fri: New York: Symphony Space, produced by the Irish Arts Center

April 14 Sat.: Massachusetts: Somerville, Somerville Theatre, produced by World Music/CRASHarts

April 15 Sun: Pennsylvania: Philadelphia, Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts, University of Pennsylvania

April 16 Mon: Virginia: Arlington, The Birchmere Music Hall

April 18 Wed: Washington: Olympia, Washington Center for the Performing Arts

April 20 Fri: Colorado: Denver, Gothic Theatre, produced by Celtic Events